10 Lines on Earth

10 Lines on Earth

10 Lines on Earth

1. The Earth is a planet that surrounds our solar system.

2. It is the only planet where life can be found.

3. It is also called Blue Planet.

4. 70% of the earth’s surface is covered in water and 30% island.

5. It has three layers.

6. They are Crust, Mental, and Core.

7. Earth has four seasons.

8. They are summer, winter, autumn, and spring.

9. There are hundreds of precious elements under the earth.

10. We should save the earth because it is our motherland.

For more topics Click Here also We have an Essay on every topic, Check the complete list here. If you are Studying in Matric Free Video Lectures of MathsPhysics and English are here, and if we got you covered for I.COM Business Maths also.